St. Luke Health Services - Contact Directory

Administrator - Terrence Gorman

tgorman@stlukehs.com


Assistant Administrator - Catherine Gill

crgill@stlukehs.com


Social Service Director - Theresa Pratt

tpratt@stlukehs.com


Controller - Shelly Youngs

syoungs@stlukehs.com


Admission Coordinator - Anne McGivney

amcgivney@stlukehs.com


Director of Community Relations - Greg Osetek

grego@stlukehs.com


Director of Nursing - Theresa Makin

tmakin@stlukehs.com


Human Resources Coordinator - Heather Mellen

hmellen@stlukehs.com


E-mail a Resident

resident@stlukehs.com